Ted

Mitz

Mitzlaff

CEO
"When I grow up I want to run a brewery" is an actual high school yearbook quote which has proved prophetic for Mitzlaff, who says the best parts of being Goodwood CEO are giving back to the community, creating jobs and building a brand that Louisville and Kentucky can be proud of. His favorite Goodwood variant: The one with the highest margin and greatest demand. Spoken like a true CEO! EMAIL: tedm@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
Fraternity brother and would-be bootlegger = Pledges future in the beer business.
Ted

Ryan

RT

Thiel

Operations
EMAIL: ryant@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
Burned-out ad man calls on beer-drinking brotherhood = Dials up a refreshed career in craft brewing.
Ryan

Brian

Clark

Brewmaster
EMAIL: brianc@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
F16 Crew Chief, Siebel Graduate = Perfect Landing as Head Brewer.
Brian

Denise

D Nice

Ingle

VP Sales
EMAIL: denisei@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
One-time Guinness Girl of KY and leader of the Jägerettes = Models herself into Sales Manager job.
Denise

Molly

Burke

Marketing
mollyb@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
Molly

Scott

Hillbilly

Lykins

Kentuck & West Virginia Sales Rep
EMAIL: scottl@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
Early Taproom regular = Becomes fixture specializing in sales and craft beer media.
Scott

Colin

Sarge

McDermott

Packaging Director
BEER DNA:
Army Sargent = Reenlistment as brewery FNG.
Colin

Chase

Utley

Louisville Sales Rep
EMAIL: chaseu@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
Chase

Jared

National Award Winning Pitmaster

Day

Executive Chef
Award winning pit master, Jared Day, is the executive chef who brings 15+ years of experience to Goodwood. Prior to joining Goodwood, Day, traveled the country participating in bbq competitions with the Pigfoot Barbecue team, winning hundred’s of awards over the years.
BEER DNA:
Meat
Jared

Travis

Glotzbach

Louisville Taproom Manager
EMAIL: travisg@goodwood.beer
BEER DNA:
travisg@goodwood.beer
Travis

Have you fully matured?

NO SAPLINGS BEYOND THIS POINT. YOU MUST BE 21.